Websites with great kids crafts!

so today

instead of merely blogging a lesson plan

I will share with you some of the websites I routinely go to

for projects and information

Catholic Mom(this used to be my go to and it still contains great information but as it has grown it has gotten harder to navigate)

 

Church House Collection(this is where I got the jelly bean prayer stuff from)

and last but not least

DLTK’s Kids

full of coloring pages

mini books to create

all laid out and easy to find some of the projects I’ve used from DLTK in my class include:

Bible Coloring pages

Bible mini books(the kids love being able to take these home and share with a sibling or adult)

7 days of creation

The Lords Prayer itsy bitsy book

 

and finally some from a site called Christian Preschool Printables

the 23rd Psalm mini book

David and Goliath mini book

Jesus feeds the 5000 mini book

Jesus loves me mini book

bible verse mini books(too many to mention)

 

The more we can get the bible verses the wore of God into the Hands of the children the more they will learn

as they can

put coloring pages on the fridge at home

and read books to and with their parents

About ellasurreau

I am a first grade religious education catechist I have been teaching for 20 years I have a BA in Religious Studies I have continued taking classes in religious studies since graduating. I grew up Methodist, and became catholic after marrying.
This entry was posted in bible and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

